Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Dental Arts Of Windsor

1550 Main Street Suite 142

Windsor, CO 80550-7916

Change Location

Reviews for Dental Arts Of Windsor

Filter109 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Always a very professional job, comfortable and caring dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Thorough job, enjoyable staff, efficient and capable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I have an intense and very real fear of going to the dentist. I was not judged by anybody at the office and was treated with kindness and respect. Very impressed with everybody here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

So I. See Rachel. She is so amazing. I won't see anyone else to clean my teeth. They always feel like they've taken the most glorious bath you can get. I love how clean they feel (: Updated: Again, left my teeth cleaning feeling amazing and awesome. Saw Rachel again, she is so wonderful. The staff is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Barry and his staff are great. Very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone is super friendly, it is incredibly clean, and no one hesitates to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great as always! Everyone is friendly & professional, and Dr. Berry is the best around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great office, always prompt and on time. Hygienists and Dr. Barry are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Pleasant, Rachel is a great advocate for proper dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Brett absolutely loved the dental assistants and the dentist. Very friendly people!!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I am always pleased with the services I receive at Dental Arts. I appreciate the service and the welcoming attitude of the staff.I have loved the space i have been placed until the last two times. The very back to the right area feels like an after thought. The TV is never on and feels cramped.Otherwise, i have always been pleased with your services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great staff. Friendly and efficient service! Always a positive experience with Doctor Berry! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

If you're looking for a new Dentist I would highly recommend Dental Arts of Windsor. The staff is absolutely amazing at Dental Arts of Windsor. As soon as I walked in Joseph greeted me and shook my hand as a welcome to the office. Joseph was kind and professional. He made all the transactions in the office smooth. Rachel the dental hygienist did a Outstanding job. She was very friendly and explained everything in detail that she was doing . She also did an excellent job at cleaning my teeth. I hope she gets the recognization that she deserves from her boss as she is a valuable part of your staff. Dr. Barry the dentist did an awesome job looking everything over in detail and explaining options. He was friendly and made the visits very good. The office was clean and upto date. I looked for hours on end about reviews and I'm glad I made the choice with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Helpful and appointment went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Always a pleasure! Best dental office I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

This is an office with a staff as much concerned about you & your family as they are about their skill & schedules. They know teeth & they know life. Thank you Dr.Berry & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Always so friendly, very quick and quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I always have a great experience at Dental Arts of Windsor! The front desk staff are competent, friendly, and easy to deal with. Dr. Barry is calming and gentle, and his assistant did a good job cleaning my teeth. Couldn't be any easier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

From the initial call to the first visit everyone has been extremely friendly and very accommodating. I am new to the area and am really glad that my search for a dentist is over! Dr Barry will fill that need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Awesome, great people and my teeth are squeaky clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Quick, painless, professional and courteous. The permanent crown was placed today. Perfect fit with no adjustments. Easy and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great. The hygienist was very friendly, the front desk person was cheery per usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The team at Dental Arts of Windsor is simply the best. If you find yourself new to Windsor like I was, there isn't any reason to look further for a dentist. Thanks for making my experience better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great office, wonderful people. Certainly worth my time and money to drive more than 40 miles to see them for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I believe Jesus himself has touched Dr. Berry Staff is great attitude is great!!! Best dentist office around hands down More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great people. ? New technologies that make me feel like I'm getting the best possible care. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dental Arts of Windsor is simply the very best. I popped off a cap on my front tooth for the second time and they had me in for repair within 24 hours. I don't think I've ever been to a dentist who has a staff so committed to excellence as Dr. Barry. I've moved 25 times throughout the United States and he ranks as the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

First time to see a dentist in about 10 years due to a horrible experience last time I was at one. To make a long story short, my pryer dentist lost her license for what she did to me. Dr. Barry and his staff were so incredibly kind, caring and supportive, reassuring that they would take good care of me. Their service was excellent and I could not ask for more. Thank you Dr. Barry! Alex More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very good discussion with Dr Berry about mouth guard and snoring appliances. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I love that Dental Arts of Windsor can get me in and out effeciently over my lunch hour. The staff is friendly and make sure going to the dentist is pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Helpful staff. Nice Doc. Explained everything throughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Always gracious and accommodating. Calm environment . Tough to get appointments at times though but that says they are popular . Like them a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2017

I'm afraid of going to dentists after some bad experience as a kid. Dr. Barry and the whole staff have been kind, understanding and are doing great work for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I had a great experience for a person who has experienced a major phobia with dental work my entire life. Rachel is a delightful individual with a pleasant disposition and nice sense of humor. She also is quite competent in the performance of diagnostic services, as well as, the cleaning procedures. Dr. Shawn Barry took his time while reviewing the checkup and cleaning work of Rachel and during our brief exchange of pleasantries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Awesome experience !! Dr Barry is hands on and tell me what he thinks while we discuss what's best for me and my pocket book. Joe on the front desk is really nice and explain to me step by step , would recommend to vwrybody i know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

They are very professional at Dental Arts of Windsor. Rachel who did my cleaning was the perfect balance of professional and caring. She remembered to ask about some recent exciting news in our home and asked appropriate questions to show care and concern. Dr Barry is also very gentle and caring yet thorough! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I have not been to a dentist in too long of a time. I did my research to find the right dentist... and this office (staff and Dr. Barry) were amazing. It did not disappoint! Very thorough, kind, gentle and amazing. I'm back on track. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Our Dental Hygenist Devon was very knowledgeable, gentle and patient Super helpful for our 4 year old keeping her happy and comfortableThanks for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Just had my cleaning and I was made to feel very welcome from the time I walked in. Joe helped get my next cleaning set up at my request for earliest possible. I didn't get the woman's name that did x-rays, my fault we just started a conversation. She has done work before doing a crown prep, very efficient. Devon did a great cleaning, never felt discomfort and told me what he was doing and looking for through the process. And l don't want to leave out Dr Barry, I would recommend him to anyone and I have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Quick, painless, professional and courteous. Dentist visits cause my blood pressure to rise however today was truly an exception during the extraction More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Care was great! Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Professional and timely as always--the best...thanks. ron More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Prompt ServiceVery friendly staff at the front deskAll other staff highly professional,friendly and a good sence of humorVery please with results of all the work done by the Dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I am 67 years old and this dental office is one of only two 5-star rated offices I've been to in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Barry and his whole team! They always make get me in as fast as possible and are always very kind and knowledgeable! I would definitely reccomend this dentist to anyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

I had the best filing of my life done here by Dr. Berry! Quick and painless and looks great! Definitely would recommend him to any dental work with the great quality and pricing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Shawn is amazing! He lets everyone know what's going on and there is a low stress atmosphere in the examination rooms. You also get free toys, which is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Going to the Dentist may not be the most fun thing you can think of. But when you do Go, I highly recommend going to Dental Arts of Windsor. Dr. Shawn Berry is on the cutting edge of Dentistry. He is friendly and so knowledgeable. And his staff is amazing. My Dental Hygienist named Rachel is so amazing. She does a great job and makes me feel very comfortable while there. I tell all my friends and should as well. Thanks Dental Arts of Windsor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Rachel the hygienist was very helpful and knowledgeable and did an incredible job on my cleaning. Dr. Barry the dentist was also very helpful in explaining my options for what needed to be done for my teeth. All in all, great friendly people and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr Barry and his staff (especially Joe!) are friendly, professional and caring. The office setting is warm, clean and comfortable. They have a panoramic camera which makes x-rays a breeze. Every time I have a question or need help, Joe has always been right there with answers. I have already recommended family, and would recommend Dr Barry and his office for anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Awesome. Rachel is great.Dr. Barry is very honest and straight forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I had the best filing of my life done here by Dr. Berry! Quick and painless and looks great! Definitely would recommend him to any dental work with the great quality and pricing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Everyone at Dental Arts of Windsor has been fantastic. From the front desk to the technicians to Dr. Barry, everyone is extremely friendly and the service is above and beyond. My first visit was an emergency visit after knocking a tooth out. After calling at least 20 different offices in my home town of Fort Collins without any luck, my neighbor recommended Dental Arts of Windsor. They got me into the office immediately then rearranged their schedule the next day to so that I wasn't toothless for too long. Throughout the process, Joe at the front desk has bent over backwards to assist me with dealing with my insurance company and everyone that I have encountered has been wonderful to work with. They have definitely earned my business and I will gladly make the trip from Fort Collins to see them whenever my need for dental assistance arises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2017

Everyone at Dental Arts of Windsor has been fantastic.  From the front desk to the technicians to Dr. Barry, everyone is extremely friendly and the service is above and beyond.  My first visit was an emergency visit after knocking a tooth out.  After calling at least 20 different offices in my home town of Fort Collins without any luck, my neighbor recommended Dental Arts of Windsor.  They got me into the office immediately then rearranged their schedule the next day to so that I wasn't toothless for too long.  Throughout the process, Joe at the front desk has bent over backwards to assist me with dealing with my insurance company and everyone that I have encountered has been wonderful to work with.  They have definitely earned my business and I will gladly make the trip from Fort Collins to see them whenever my need for dental assistance arises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions. I had some concerns about my recovery and Dr. Justice set me at ease. I would surely recommend this group to anyone that is in need of an orthopedic surgeon. I'm glad they were there for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

State of the art, knowledgeable, gentle, helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Enjoyed having Devin today. I would ask for him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Good, friendly and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

It's always a pleasure going to dental arts! The staff is efficient and on time! The hygienists are very good at what they do, friendly and kind! I would recommend Dental Arts to anyone looking for a great dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Prompt service, friendly staff, nice environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

My experience was fantastic from the moment I stepped in the door to the moment I left! I felt genuinely cared for by friendly people who were interested in my needs, detailed in the work they did, and up-front about what they recommend for future treatment. I will definitely recommend Dental Arts of Windsor to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

So I. See Rachel. She is so amazing. I won't see anyone else to clean my teeth. They always feel like they've taken the most glorious bath you can get. I love how clean they feel (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great office.....assistants are awesome and Dr. Barry is awesome. It's always a great experience and they make you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

We love Dr. Barry and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I moved to Windsor 2 months ago and have been in doctor location mode. I took a reccomendation from our real estate agent and called to schedule an appointment for my cleaning with Dr. Barry's office. Kathy was so helpful getting me in on short notice and my husband the following week. She was so nice and informative. Emily did a beautiful job taking the x-rays and making me feel so welcome. Devon was my hygienist and he was extremely friendly and a joy to be around. He was gentle and explained everything he was doing. We chatted and laughed during the appointment. Dr. Barry came in and made me feel at ease. I could tell he had the best interest of my health and my pocket book in mind. I had a few things that needed to be addressed and he walked me through everything and all the reasons behind them. He had me laughing and we joked about my past dental experiences. I'm really happy I found this place and look forward to a long relationship. Dentist are hard to find and you can tell everyone here loves what they do and they do a really good job at it. If you are new to the area or just looking for a change I highly reccomend the team here. I'm extremely picky and a huge critic of customer service and care and my expectations were exceeded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2016

I had my first cleaning here and absolutely loved everyone I came in contact with. From scheduling the appointment with Kathy to x-rays with Emily and cleaning with Devon. Everyone is so helpful and kept me relaxed and laughing. Dr. Barry was so informative and I could tell he had my best interest at heart. He discussed a plan best for me and my pocket book. I just moved here two months ago and took a chance on a dentist. I feel that I was lead exactly to the place I needed to be. I'm really happy to have found a team so enjoyable. I recommend anyone looking for the best experience in dentistry to come meet the team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

I had my first cleaning here and absolutely loved everyone I came in contact with. From scheduling the appointment with Kathy to x-rays with Emily and cleaning with Devon. Everyone is so helpful and kept me relaxed and laughing. Dr. Barry was so informative and I could tell he had my best interest at heart. He discussed a plan best for me and my pocket book. I just moved here two months ago and took a chance on a dentist. I feel that I was lead exactly to the place I needed to be. I'm really happy to have found a team so enjoyable. I recommend anyone looking for the best experience in dentistry to come meet the team here. They were able to get me in the same week and even got my husband in the following week. So helpful and extremely nice. This has been the best dental experience I've had in my 34 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great people at this Dental office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Devon did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Barry is always so thorough and friendly. The entire office aims to please its patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2016

Love Dr Barry and the incredible staff front to back. Joe takes care of us so professionally and the hygienists are creative with options for various issues. One recently suggested laser treatment for my sensitivity...went back 2 days later and Rachel did it quickly and no pain. No more sensitivity!!! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Simply the best! Always gentle and always excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Barry and staff are great, makes me not dread going in for a cleaning or anything else. Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Friendly and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very caring and professional, just had to fillings replaced. Very happy with my service there.. do excellent work and comfortable atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I love every employee I have had an encounter with so far. They are all extremely personable and show that they care about their patients. I would strongly recommend anyone to go see the team at Dental Arts of Windsor! You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Having been a years since my last dental visit, I was reluctant to go back. I was referred to Dental Arts by family and figured I'd give it a shot. My experience was the best I have had to date at any dental practice. I will definitely be going back to them and would recommend you give them a try as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Always a great dental experience at Dental Arts of Windsor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Thanks for getting me in a bit earlier when my day got crazy. The entire staff worked together great to get me in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I have been going to this office since moving to Windsor 6 years ago. I am very happy with the quality of service and professionalism of the staff is second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Office personnel are always friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had the most fabulous hygienist at my dental visit today! Devon is wonderful! I wouldn't want anyone else cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always a very friendly experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Barry and his staff did a great job. I felt very relaxed during the procedures they performed. Everyone took their time, made sure I was comfortable, and ensured my temporary bridge fit perfectly before I left. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Feel cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been to this office several times. Everyone I have dealt with is friendly and professional. They are always accommodating when I need to get a quick fix or change an appointment. No matter the reason for the visit, the staff always tries to make the experience quick and comfortable. No need to dread going to the dentist:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Barry and his staff are exceptional! Always!My family and I have been going to Dental Arts of Windsor for all of our dental needs for 14yrs. Growing up I dreaded and feared going to the dentist, until I found Dr. Barry; he is gentle and genuinely caring of your needs. When my son fell ice-skating and knocked out his front tooth we called Dr. Barry in a panic on a Sunday when offices were closed. Dr. Barry met us at the office within 15 minutes to try and save Jacob's tooth. Today he is 19, still has his front tooth and just had his wisdom teeth out in the same office! My daughter has had veneers and braces follow up, and I, crown work . They have met all of my families Dental needs! I personally thank you for your expertise and commitment to your profession. Sincerely, Jo Ann Stewart and Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My experience there has always been great. They realize I am very nervous. Dr. Barry is very reassuring. My hygienist is very thorough and gentle. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Amazing facility, staff and service! I was extremely impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dental Arts of Windsor is a wonderful office. They provide excellent service with a very friendly, caring atmosphere. I felt like I was in good hands as soon as I walked in the door. They have a state-of-the-art facility and it is clear that it is a good work environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Fast, friendly and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Very professional & personable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I absolutely love going to Dr.Berry, The whole team is thoughtful, always remembering you name and asking how your family is doing. Probably the best cleanings I've ever had, and beautiful dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Fun talking with people, great dental care and fast in and out!!!!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Impressed and very pleased with Dental Arts, Dr Barry and the entire staff. This office has the technology I desire in a dental office. They are caring, considerate and really like to make sure your comfortable. I have already got my daughter and husband going there, and have recommended friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am a new patient with some dental anxiety. Dr. Barry and staff made me feel relaxed and procedure was pain free! I had a great experience... I will continue my dental care with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very professional & personable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great practice, excellent and professional staff. The office is very well run with great communication with patients. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I've been seeing Dr Barry for about three years now and have always found him and his staff to be very efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2012

Doctor Barry and his staff are the best. Finally found a great dentist since moving to the area in 2007. Very professional, clean, and the staff really know how to walk you through everything and let you know up front what your cost and what insurance is going to pay on your treatment plan. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Positive environment friendly staff Dr Barry is compassionate friendly and knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Barry is a great dentist. He is also kind and compassionate too. His staff are kind, professional, and great to be around. His financial team are organized and know their stuff. I have been going there for about 6 years now and will continue to go to them. Also, I like that they have T.V. to watch during your procedures too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Been going to see dr. Barry and his crew for about five or six years the always very professional and it's a pleasant experience highly recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone was very professional very attentive during my mother's tooth extraction More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Berry and ALL the other technicians and front staff have been great...Keep up the good work...! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2014

I can't comment on another's experience, but I can say I have referred several people to Dr. Barry personally. I have gone to Dr. Barry for 5 years, and even now after having left the area have scheduled an appointment for when I will be in town.  Both Dr. Barry and each of his professional staff are professional, nice and genuine.  I would absolutely recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.